THE APPLE FRENCH: My Very First Nail Art ^_^

Hi everyone! I have tried something new today. I know this is not “new” at all but this is my first time to try to make a nail art. Since this is my first time, I only used the cheapest nail polish in the store so that it won’t need me to spend too much. I have here the photos of the products that I used to make the APPLE FRENCH… ^_^ I call this nail art an APPLE FRENCH because it is based on a green apple’s color.

.

a product from Sweet Cherry Nail polish is this one in apple green color. I chose this one because it looks so cool to the eyes and perfect for summer.. I also love green colors as you will notice on my photos here. ^_^

** Apply it on your nails as your base. 2 coatings will do.

Another cute nail polish~ This is Sweet Cherry’s Nail Polish in Snow White. I used this to coat the tip of my nails.

and finally, to finish this, i used the Twinkle nail polish in colorless. This is a very nice coating since it is thin and easy to dry once applied onto the nails.

Below are the photos of my very first nail art~ THE APPLE FRENCH!!!~ ^_^


5 thoughts on “THE APPLE FRENCH: My Very First Nail Art ^_^

  1. It¡¦s really a nice and useful piece of info. I am happy that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

Sweet Thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.