When more blessings come along the way

Last week, I already started to meet my students in Nuclear Medicine and in Digital Subtraction Angiography and I felt really wonderful. I could not fully explain how happy I am to become an instructor because once I was just sitting there and listening to my teacher too! Yes, I would be teaching in the school where I used to attend. It’s such an honor and blessing for me to be there and share great ideas with students.

To my excitement, I already prepared them their lectures and been looking to it over and over and trying to figure out how am I going to discuss it with them without losing their interest in listening and just a week after it, Our Dean told me that I would be the one to possibly hold the subject in Community (something like that). I was touched by it because it will involve lecture and actual community learning.

I feel so blessed lately in my chosen field because the dreams that I once have are now starting to happen. Maybe I wasn’t able to get a particular goal before but this is much more rewarding than that so no need to feel sad but only grateful.

 


Sweet Thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.